QuickGreen.net
Joined: 23 Feb 2007 Posts: 1
|
Posted: Fri Feb 23, 2007 2:45 am Post subject: [+] Gpt Review Site! - Quickgreen.net |
|
|
Hello guys,
I run a site called QuickGreen.net. It can be found at http://www.quickgreen.net. My site is mainly about making money online by completing simple offers, such as simple and short surveys. I know when most of you hear "Making money online", you just close the window because you are so use to seeing those fake websites with Lamborghini's and yacht boats. My site isn't like that at all. I am really just a 15-year-old kid who wants to spread around the wonderful ways of making money online.
So, how do you know my site is not a scam? I have MULTIPLE pictures of payments from all the sites listed on QuickGreen.net. Once there, just click "My Payments", and you will see all the payments from the sites I have listed on QuickGreen.net.
Again, it is very simple. You just pick which program you want to sign up with, and then you can simply complete offers. There is no credit card required, no social security number needed, nothing like that. However, payments are through check, Paypal, or SuperCertificate (so if you cash out with a check, they will obviously need to know your mailing address).
This is no scam, I can guarantee you. So before you start posting, please go take a look at QuickGreen.net, especially the "My Payments" page.
Have a great day,
Drew
http://www.quickgreen.net |
|